1. Dr Nobert Egbue : MD/CEO Marvel Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

  2. Gbadebo Adegoke : MD/CEO, Nigerian Wire & Cable Co. Ltd.

  3. Prof. Toyin Arotiba : Dean, Faculty of Dental Sciences, Unilag.

  4. Tunde Odeyemi (Rev’d) : Former Marketing Mgr BEREC Nig Plc.

  5. Dr Usman Yisa Omeiza : Dept of Bus Admin, Kogi State University.

  6. Fab Uzor : Former Sales Director, Starcomms Plc

  7. Barrister Paschal Nwadike : P/Solicitor, Nnaemeka Nwadike & Co.

  8. Prof. K. O. Osotimehin : Dept. of Management, OAU, Ile-Ife.

  9. Barr Bukky Fabelurin : Ag Registrar /CEO

  10. Deacons Christy Ekpo : CEO, EDEN Collections Ltd.

  11. Arthur Ozoigbo : President, Governing Council/Executive Chairman, Prosell Consulting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.